Well the main tittle explain it all. I’m with the burning head syndrome and i hate all icons and inventory system. I took a look of all games and i like to much the style of Randall’s Mondays and Dead Synchronicity but well i´m not a graphic designer and i have no money left so i start doing some stuff. Grotesque. I´m blind. Not again the burning head syndrome it´s killing me. Stress and a lot of deception with the people who are helping. I know are collaboration but you can say no and no compromise. I have just lost almost a year with out a paid work only to work with this and i had only finish a 2 scene demo with some puzzles and 15 to 20 minutes to gameplay. I want better graphics, better animations, a cool logo, better characters paint i don´t know maybe with money i can do it better. Or maybe i have the burning head syndrome…

